Following the leader….

Anyway, the past few days I have been feeling artistic, so I went for a walk and took some pictures of these adorable guys. A house down my street has the cutest garden set up with little creatures like these all around. She even has a swinging gnome from a bush (I also have a picture of that). I have been practicing my painting, I don’t know if I like how it’s coming out, but I guess that’s why they say to practice…

Seems, though, that I tried to do too much in the last few days because I subluxed my shoulder, yes… indeed. It hurts… not as much as last night, but still hurts quite a bit. I wanted to get this post up, but now I am going to sit carefully on the couch, hook up my TENS unit, and work on the Twilight Series by Stephanie Meyer (even though it’s young adult, it’s AWESOME.)

