…how strangers can be so caring for someone they have never met! I must have lost faith in humanity somewhere along the road, because I am really floored by some people. I have a youtube channel about how I deal with Ehlers-Danlos and other conditions. I was floored by the amount of views I had gotten, and even more shocked with the amount of subscriptions I’ve gotten. Then one day, out of the blue, I received a beautiful email from a person telling me what he’s been through and how much he appreciated my videos. As if I wasn’t touched already, he told me that he had made a donation towards my fund for my Companion/Assistance Dog Shadow. I couldn’t believe it, I had to read it twice to make sure I had read the email correctly. I am so grateful to him, and anyone else that has given me support, in any way. It all means SO MUCH to me!!!! Thank you, Matt, and everyone else. I am so grateful to everyone!!!

