Yep, that’s right, I joined a local SnB and someone is even nice enough to come get me! See, I am no longer able to drive due to my Ehlers-Danlos Syndrome and my boyfriend works second shift, which makes it rather difficult to really do anything during the week. With this, and the fantastic fellow, I will be able to get out of the house at least once a week! I am so excited! A friend of mine picked up a book for me Pints & Purls: Portable Projects for the Social Knitter! I am such a nerd, but I am OK with it! I just have to get my hands on my copy! There are actually a lot of neat patterns in it. There are a bunch of pictures of FO’s on the book’s Ravelry page. Hopefully, I can get it from my friend soon! Now it’s off to bed for me, have to be up early to get my retinas examined!

