Brain and Body, it has come to my attention that the two of you need to have a conversation and get to know each other. There is too much miscommunication going around here, and I am not happy about it. I am sure that neither of you are happy about it either.

Here is a list of things that I feel need to be addressed:
~The heart. My poor heart has been working over time to keep me conscious and making sure that there is enough blood pumping.
~Adrenals. I am not sure what is going on here. I have a sneaking suspicious that there isn’t enough cortisol being produced and I’d like to know why. Someone, or both, is slacking here.
~Amygdala. I feel that Mr. Amygdala has been getting no attention and therefore is acting up. Sending all kinds of messages everywhere and anywhere just to get some attention. This is affecting me most negatively and is at risk of causing a rapid domino affect.
~The Digestive System. Again, someone, perhaps both, is not doing their job(s) and it’s having a terrible toll on my stomach et. al. You guys really need to pick up the pace!!! This brings me to the next issue…
~Metabolism. There’s been some sort of slowing down that is causing much distress. It’s affecting a lot of other things, if not most. If the hormones are being blocked how is anything else supposed to work???

Body. Brain. I urge you to please work out your differences and come to an agreement so that we may all live in harmony.

Love, me.

